Motivation Monday Week 10

New GoalsAs we come up to the New Year, it is a perfect time to remind ourselves of this quote by C.S Lewis. Even though this I am feeling old (I wish I could have stayed 22 forever!) it isn’t too late to decide to take a new path in life or to sell all my possessions and move to Africa! (Although I did that to move to Canada so now I don’t really have possessions…). But point of the matter is, whatever path we choose in life is not set in stone! If you aren’t happy in your career – change it! If you are sick of being stuck in your mundane hometown – leave! The world is your oyster 🙂

Leave a Reply

