Motivation Monday – Week 7

quote new eyes

I feel like the more I travel, and the more incredible landscapes I see, the more my eyes are opened to all the small parts of nature around me. It is hard to be awed by landscapes after being in Canada (especially the drive from Banff to Jasper – wow!) however now I am seeing the beauty in my surroundings back home in Wellington, New Zealand that I didn’t see before. The more you discover, the more you train your eyes to see the beauty every nook and cranny the world holds.

One thought on “Motivation Monday – Week 7

Leave a Reply

