Inspiring Travel Videos!

Travel Videos

While I am stuck back at home saving for my next adventures, I am always on the look out for inspiring travel videos to keep me going and live through other peoples adventures! Here are a few of my favorites:

 

1/ G Adventures Lip Dub

 

2/ STA Travel’s MOVE video

 

3/ High On Life (plus where can I meet these guys…?)

 

4/ The Blonde Abroad with The Yacht Week

 

5/ If this doesn’t make you want to go to Norway, I don’t know what will!

 

Please feel free to post links to your favorites below! 🙂

3 thoughts on “Inspiring Travel Videos!

Leave a Reply

