Summer Days = Happy Days

The last week I was lucky enough that my days off were the days with the best weather! As I have been having a lot of farewells for close friends I have made here in Whistler, it has meant a lot of late nights and on my days off not really being up to doing a huge amount. I am so thankful I have all these beautiful lakes near by to enjoy my days at, opposed to just staying at home in bed all day! (in saying that, this is all I have done today… thanks to a very large housewarming last night and the fact I’m sick!)

Lost Lake is about a 30 minute bike ride away from my house, and Blueberry Docks at Alta Lake is just a 5 minute ride. Both lakes are as equally gorgeous, and I have the shots to prove it!

 

Blueberry Docks at Alta Lake

Blueberry Docks at Alta Lake

The view over the golf course on the way to Alta Lake

The view over the golf course on the way to Alta Lake

Lost Lake Again

Lost Lake

Lost Lake

Lost Lake Again

Leave a Reply

